WOW Donna – you have done awesome I am v

WOW Donna – you have done awesome I am very happy for you girl

DONNA

Here is my 60 day up date. You are welcome to share.

April 1, 2013, I began my Journey to a Healthier Me. I knew how to lose weight, you go on a diet and exercise, viola you’re thin. NOT. I have been down that road one to many times. You get thin, life happens, next thing you know the weight you struggled to lose, comes back and brings some company.

In the past 60 days I have lost 16.5# and 44 1/4″ total body inches. I love the increased energy and stamina that I have from losing weight, exercising, and taking Skinny Fiber. I am actually comfortable in my own skin. I cannot remember the last time I was this elated over losing weight.

https://theskinnyinyou.sbc90.com http://ow.ly/i/41uct

Leave a Reply

